Milwaukee Boat Club
Milwaukee Boat Club Events
DATE
EVENT
CAPTAIN
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Membership 2019 Planning Meeting @ 6:30pm
Lynn V
Thursday February 2, 2019
Cocoa Crawl Long Grove, Il (INFO)
Sam G
Thursday, February 21, 2019
MBC Meeting - Educational (INFO)
Russ B
Monday, February 11, 2019
Captains & First Mates Monday Madness (INFO)
TBD
Saturday February 23, 2019
Sno-Fun Cruise  (INFO)
Lynn V
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Captains & First Mates Monday Madness (INFO)
Wayne & Lynn H
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Fox and Hounds Excursion (INFO)
Dave S
Thursday April 25, 2018
MBC Meeting (INFO)
Commodore
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Captains & First Mates Wednesday Madness
                                                      
  (INFO)
Dave & Judy D              
Friday, May 17, 2019
“Shove-Off-Spree” at Seven Seas @ 6:00pm
                                                      
  (INFO)
Connie H
May 25-27, 2019
Mooring Raft Off or Rendezvous Cruise Get
Together
Check Milwaukee Boat Club
Facebook Page
June 8 or June 9, 2019
Mooring Raft Off or Rendezvous Cruise Get
Together
Check Milwaukee Boat Club
Facebook Page
Monday June 10, 2019
Captains & First Mates Monday Madness (INFO)
Joe & Peggy M
Friday June 14-Sunday June
16, 2019
LMYA Rendezvous Cruise to Port Washington,
(INFO)
TBD
Saturday June 22, 2019
Champagane / Cold Duck Party (INFO)
Grey & Cindy H
Wednesday,  June 12 through
August 28, 2019
River Rythms Concerts at Pere Marquette Park on
Milwaukee River
Check Milwaukee Boat Club
Facebook Page
June 29 or June 30, 2019
Mooring Raft Off or Rendezvous Cruise Get
Together
Check Milwaukee Boat Club
Facebook Page
July 6 or July 7, 2019
Mooring Raft Off or Rendezvous Cruise Get
Together
Check Milwaukee Boat Club
Facebook Page
Saturday, July 13, 2019
"A Day at the Lake" at SSYC
SSYC Open House
July 20 or July 21, 2019
Mooring Raft Off or Rendezvous Cruise Get
Together
Check Milwaukee Boat Club
Facebook Page
Thursday July 25, 2019
Inland Lake Cruise - Okauchee Lake, Launch at
Golden Mast
(INFO)
Dave D
  Pending Event
 
August 3 or August 4, 2019
Mooring Raft Off or Rendezvous Cruise Get
Together
Check Milwaukee Boat Club
Facebook Page
August 9 through August 12,
2019
MBC/SSYC Cruise to Racine/Prairie Harbor
(INFO)
TBD
Saturday August 17, 2019
Corn Roast at SSYC
Open to the Public
Wednesday August 15, 2019
Captains & First Mates Madness - Seven Seas
Shrimp Boil
(INFO)
TBD
August 24 or August 25, 2019
Mooring Raft Off or Rendezvous Cruise Get
Together
Check Milwaukee Boat Club
Facebook Page
August 31 to September 2,
2019
Labor Day Mooring Raft Off or Rendezvous Cruise
Get Together
Check Milwaukee Boat Club
Facebook Page
September 7, 2019
MBC Annual Picnic - Fox Brook Park (INFO)
Connie H
Monday September 16, 2019
Captains & First Mates Monday Madness (INFO)
Vance & Kathy W
September 21 or September
22, 2019
Fall Color Cruise on the Rivers
Check Milwaukee Boat Club
Facebook Page
Monday October 7, 2019
Captains & First Mates Monday Madness (INFO)
Tom & Cam M
Thursday October 17, 2019
MBC Meeting - Educational (INFO)
Russ B
Thursday November 21, 2019
MBC Meeting - Elections (INFO)
Commodore
Friday December 6, 2019
Commodores Ball (INFO) Note date change!
Connie H
Thursday January 16. 2020
MBC Planning Meeting
Vice Commodore
     
     
2019 Events Calendar
 
Special Events
Click on the (INFO) BLUE links below for more information
Event Photos