Milwaukee Boat Club
Milwaukee Boat Club Events
DATE
EVENT
CONTACT
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Membership 2016 Planning Meeting @ 6:30pm
Scott Burke
Monday February 5, 2018
Captains & First Mates Monday Madness  (INFO)
Barbara and Scott Burke
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Informational Meeting (INFO)
Russ & Mary Berg
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sno-Fun-Cruise Museum & Dinner (INFO)
Connie & Jim Heyden
Monday, March 5, 2018
Captains & First Mates Monday Madness  (INFO)
Joe & Peggy Miotke
Thursday, March 22, 2018
MBC Membership Meeting
Scott & Barbara Burke
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Fox and Hounds Excursion (INFO)
Dave Schneckenberg
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Tuesday Madness at Park Avenue Pizza -
Pewaukee
(INFO)
Wayne & Lynn Happel
Friday, May 11, 2018
“Shove-Off-Spree” at Seven Seas @ 6:00pm  
(INFO)
Connie Heyden
Monday, May 21, 2018
Captains & First Mates Monday Madness (INFO)
Vince & Lynn Verhasselt
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Captains & First Mates Monday Madness (INFO)
Dick & Karen Schmidt
Friday June 15-Sunday June
17, 2018
LMYA Rendezvous Cruise to Port Washington,
possible cruise info from Tom McElwee (INFO)
Jim Mergener
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Champagne Cold Duck - Center Section McKinley
(INFO)
Grey & Cindy Halsteads
Thursday July 12, 2018
Inland Lake Cruise - Okauchee Lake (INFO)
Dave Dorner
  Open for a fill in event or cruise
 
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Captains & First Mates Madness - Seven Seas
Fish Boil
(INFO)
Ron & Heidi Bongiovanni
Friday, August 24, 2018
MBC/SSYC Cruise to Racine/Prairie Harbor
(INFO)
George Graubner
Friday July 7-Sunday July 9,
2018
LMYA Open House at South Shore Yacht Club
SSYC
Saturday, September 8, 2018
MBC Annual Picnic - Fox Brook Park (INFO)
Connie Heyden
Monday, September 17, 2018
Captains & First Mates Monday Madness (INFO)
Vance & Kathy Werner
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Gangster Tour - Chicago (INFO)
Connie Heyden
Thursday, October 19, 2018
MBC Meeting, Educational Program, UWM Fresh
Water School (INFO)
Halsteads & McElwees
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Captains & First Mates Madness (INFO)
Tom & Cam McElwee
Thursday, November 15, 2018
MBC Meeting & Trivia Contest, Wauwatosa Lions
Club (INFO)
Craig & Kim Heser
Friday, November 30, 2018
Annual “Commodores’ Ball”   Country Springs
Hotel  (INFO)
Note the event is on Friday Again
Connie Heyden
December 7th or 8th, 2018
Madness Event - Miller Valley Christmas Lights
Donna Danowski
Thursday January 18, 2019
Membership 2018 Planning Meeting @ 6:30pm,
Wauwatosa Lions Club (INFO)
Vice Commodore
  - More Events to be posted -
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
2018 Events Calendar
 
Special Events
Click once on the BLUE links below for more information
Event Photos